Vilmorin & Cie


Composition of the Board of Directors of Vilmorin & Cie

Vilmorin & Cie held a meeting of its Board of Directors on March 1, 2022, in order to take note of several changes concerning the representation of its reference Shareholder.

On March 1, 2022, the Board of Directors of Vilmorin & Cie coopted Mr. Eric GRELICHE and Mr. Pierre-Antoine RIGAUD, as Board Members.

These cooptations follow the resignation of Mr. Philippe BLATEYRON, Mr. Sébastien BRIFFOND and Ms. Annick BRUNIER.

Ratification of the mandates of the coopted Board Members will be submitted to the vote of the Vilmorin & Cie Shareholders at the Annual General Meeting to be held on December 9, 2022.

On March 1, 2022, Vilmorin & Cie’s Board of Directors comprised eight members:

  1. Sébastien VIDAL, Chairman and CEO
  2. Géraldine BÖRTLEIN, independent Board Member
  3. Marie-Yvonne CHARLEMAGNE, independent Board Member
  4. Séverine DARSONVILLE, Board Member
  5. Benoist DE SAINT LAGER, Board Member representing Bpifrance Investissement
  6. Eric GRELICHE, Board Member
  7. Pierre-Antoine RIGAUD, Board Member
  8. Pascal VIGUIER, Board Member

All news